Testimonials

Paco Lyman Agent
02.11.2020

As a dealer, they are is extremely easy to use. I signed up online and added my first one today without any training. Website is easy to navigate. John in the business development department is great to deal with. Thank you.

02.11.2020
Ufac Auto Superstore LLC Customer Service
02.11.2020

Great company to deal with. We are a repair and used car sales company. We sell these warranties. As a person who deals with the sales and repair side who is required to enforce their policies, they seem willing to listen and adjust their repair decision assist when possible. Appreciate review by John Enlow and his ear as a sounding board. Shoot-out to Brian (manager) as well for his assistance in resolution of a claim. Matter was resolved to my satisfaction, as well as the customers'. Great success in the future since these employees are a reflection of the commitment of its company. Great job!!!

02.11.2020
Brothers Auto #1 Agent
02.10.2020

The best warranty company to do business with. Dianne and Denise at NVP are very helpful and always follow up with me after a paid claim. Great experience.

02.10.2020
americaneagleauto sales Customer Service
02.04.2020

Jhon Enlow, was great helper,, NVP they honest and good warranty covreage

02.04.2020
John Stumpf Claims
01.20.2020

In my 35 yrs of being in business i have never had such an upfront easy going experience in doing business with an extended warranty company.I found them to be fast and efficient and prompt with the payment.Thanks for the excellent serviceJohn A Transmission doctor

01.20.2020
Maria Marino Claims
01.17.2020

This is my second time using my N.V.P Warrenty and I am very happy with the customer service I have had with ERIC . He is kind , helpful , professional and took time with me on the phone to get my problem fixed . I would recommend asking for Eric . You will not be disappointed !

01.17.2020

We have a lot of satisfied customers. Our average Google rating is 4.4 out of 5.0 stars with over 250 reviews.

4 ,4 reviews: 450+