Testimonials

mike larry Customer Service
10.01.2019

Great company

10.01.2019
Juan Moore Claims
10.04.2019

Very responsive to the claim and paid the claim. Did not use "Pre-existing" as a default to not satisfy customer's issue. NVP Warranty Rocks!

10.04.2019
Dilshod U Agent
10.17.2019

This is best warranty i have ever seen so far! Usually you dont have this kind of service from typical warranty companies. Carlos is very professional and responsible person. So happy with them especially how they handle the claims. Thanks guys, I will definitely will recommend to my friends.

10.17.2019
edith cordero Agent
10.05.2019

NVP by far the best company that I have worked with. Carlos does a great job as the representative. Always in contact with us and always answering any questions or concerns. Their service contracts work well with our customers. At an affordable price.

10.05.2019
John Walker Claims
10.25.2019

was working with brian on a claim very professional helped me out with my customer.paid in a very reasonable time and a professional follow up phone call afterwards thank you denise

10.25.2019
Houston Auto Empire Agent
09.21.2019

i don't have any problem with them or with my customer using them .
Juan ( the rep ) is very helpful and very knowledgeable .
thank you.

09.21.2019

We have a lot of satisfied customers. Our average Google rating is 4.5 out of 5.0 stars with over 250 reviews.

4 ,5 reviews: 263