Testimonials

michelle layton Customer Service
01.02.2020

NVP is fantastic to work with! I love Caren! She is on top of her game and truly offers the support you need!

01.02.2020
Victor Martinez Claims
01.02.2020

Been working with this Juan Carlos and NVP warranty company for a while with no complaints. They are easy to deal with, professional, and take care of us and the customers. I would recommend them to everyone.

01.02.2020
John Crosby Agent
01.01.2020

NVP and Chris Cherry are great. Love working with this company and Chris goes above and beyond to make sure my experience is great and easy for my customers!

01.01.2020
Derrick Evans Agent
01.03.2020

Exceptional Program; more than I received from Cars Protection Plus; will continue to conduct business with David... He's honest and prompt, things that are important to me.

01.03.2020
Terry Surratt Claims
12.26.2019

My name is Terry Surratt,and I am a very satisfied customer with a newly purchased warranty from NVP .on my Chrysler 2009 Aspen. I want to also mention your fantastic claims specialist Mr Brian Larry. Brian recently helped me with a repair issue with Gibraltar transmissions repair shop in New Jersey regarding replacing a Hemi engine.

To say that Brian and your company went beyond expectations is a vast understatement. Brian did an outstanding job in dealing with a particularly difficult management. After being in the shop for 6 weeks ,Brian went way above the call of duty to resolve all issues to get my Aspen back on the road.

Words cannot express my deep gratitude and appreciation for the wonderful way Brian and his entire staff resolved this extremely difficult situation. I have been driving cars for 50 years, and this repair situation with Gibraltar was by far the most difficult situation I and others had ever seen.

Brian did an amazing job,in resolving all issues, with grace,tact,and complete professionalism. Thanks Brian for a great job,very well done.
In short Brian and NVP did an outstanding job. Would highly recommend NVP warranties for anyone buying a car.

12.26.2019
Executive Auto Agent
11.21.2019

We have been working with NVP Warranty company and it's one of the best companies. Carlos is very helpful and always ready to answer all of our questions. I highly recommend Carlos as your agent. He is very professional and friendly.

11.21.2019

We have a lot of satisfied customers. Our average Google rating is 4.5 out of 5.0 stars with over 250 reviews.

4 ,5 reviews: 263