Testimonials

edith cordero Agent
10.05.2019

NVP by far the best company that I have worked with. Carlos does a great job as the representative. Always in contact with us and always answering any questions or concerns. Their service contracts work well with our customers. At an affordable price.

10.05.2019
Juan Moore Claims
10.04.2019

Very responsive to the claim and paid the claim. Did not use "Pre-existing" as a default to not satisfy customer's issue. NVP Warranty Rocks!

10.04.2019
mike larry Customer Service
10.01.2019

Great company

10.01.2019
Ana Gutierrez Agent
09.27.2019

NVP is a great company!! Juan Carlos Bueno is a great representative!! He's very helpful and very knowledgeable. It's been a great pleasure working with him, and we look forward to continue using NVP services. It is nice to know that if we have any questions it is just a phone call away, and all our questions will be answered promptly.

09.27.2019
Premier Motors of Pearland Agent
09.27.2019

We have worked with other companies before. So far NVP is the best. It is also amazing how one person can represent a company... Mr. Juan Carlos Bueno is doing amazing job. He made the connection easy and he got us a very good service with the decent company he is presenting. So far no issues! The company is always by our side and always available when needed. Good job Juan! Good job NVP!

09.27.2019
Tim Garfield Claims
09.25.2019

NVP has been a wonderful company to work with, I get timely responses and approvals for my claim requests and find them to be extremely cooperative in every aspect of the claim process and ability to work toward out goals of Customer Satisfaction. I currently work with Brian Larry but have never had an issue with any of the claims adjusters on staff. Like all of us in the automobile repair business they are at times extremely busy but do their best to provide timely responses to all claims inquiries.

09.25.2019

We have a lot of satisfied customers. Our average Google rating is 4.4 out of 5.0 stars with over 250 reviews.

4 ,4 reviews: 450+