Testimonials

MANSOUR ELSAYED Claims
08.18.2021

Great warranty company. Thanks to Ahmed Masherfy, the process of setting up and adding a contract was very easy. Very helpful.

08.18.2021
firstchoiceautooh Claims
08.08.2021

Tiffany and Ahmed are great to work with! They helped me every step of the way! NVP Warranty offers a wide range of coverages to our customers and we are very excited to start working with them your company!

08.08.2021
Tatyana Povo Claims
07.21.2021

Extreme professional, easy to get a hold of, and always willing to help.

07.21.2021
Jeremy Sparks Claims
07.20.2021

I've worked with Rick Caulk and NVP Warranty for a few years now, and here's what I can say....

I'd trust Rick Caulk and his team at NVP Warranty with my kids (if I had any!)

A+ Rock Stars of the Warranty World in my book!

Keep up the good work!
 

07.20.2021
Nicole Andersen Claims
07.12.2021

NVP Warranty was very easy to work with, extremely helpful and very friendly! As a small repair shop that had not encountered the 3rd party warranty business, I was surprised how easy they made the claim process. From start to finish, they were awesome!

07.12.2021
HAYDEE AVILA Claims
07.05.2021

I HAD THE PLEASURE OF DEALING WITH ERIC GARCIA WHEN I CALLED AND HANDS DOWN THE MOST HELPFUL GUY I HAVE HAD TO DEAL WITH WHEN SUBMITTING CLAIMS FOR OUR CUSTOMERS, AS A WOMEN WORKING IN A MALE DOMINATED INDUSTRY WE TEND TO BE TALKED TO AS IF WE DON'T KNOW WHAT WE ARE TALKING ABOUT, AND/OR TREATED AS IDIOTS, I HAVE TO SAY THIS WAS NOT MY EXPERIENCE WITH ERIC

THANK YOU FOR ME BEING SO KIND AND HELPFUL :)

07.05.2021

We have a lot of satisfied customers. Our average Google rating is 4.4 out of 5.0 stars with over 250 reviews.

4 ,4 reviews: 450+