Testimonials

Joseph Rosa agent Subaru WRX
10.31.2019

We have worked with numerous warranty companies and NVP is by far one of the best out there. The website is very easy to use and the warranties give you a lot of bang for your buck. Diane is always there for you when needed. John is on top of it as well. They cover and pay as expected with no hassle. I highly recommend them.

10.31.2019
Mix Zhima agent Lada Granta RS
10.31.2019

Diane is always there for you when needed. John is on top of it as well. They cover and pay as expected with no hassle. I highly recommend them. We have worked with numerous warranty companies and NVP is by far one of the best out there. The website is very easy to use and the warranties give you a lot of bang for your buck.

10.31.2019
Laguna Niguel Agent
01.09.2020

We have had a great experience with both Juan Carlos and Denise! Both check in with our store regularly and provide outstanding customer service! Portals are easy to use, and prices cant be beat! Highly recommend this company to dealers and customers alike!

01.09.2020
Hami Kandi Agent
12.23.2019

Outstanding NVP Warranty company. Carlos is very helpful and very friendly. I highly recommend Carlos as your agent. He helped my family and friends and we are all very satisfied with him. Great customer service and unbelievable prices. Thank you for all your help Carlos!

12.23.2019
Adam Caroll Agent
01.16.2020

Carlos is very helpful and professional what he do. Answered all my questions A+

01.16.2020
Joseph Jackson Claims
01.09.2020

The claims department was very professional and were fast with helping me with my claim.

01.09.2020

We have a lot of satisfied customers. Our average Google rating is 4.5 out of 5.0 stars with over 250 reviews.

4 ,5 reviews: 263